The CrowdBot Team ─also known as the CrowdBot Consortium under official EU H2020 terminology─ is comprised of leading experts and researchers from the following academic institutions and commercial enterprises:

  • French Institute for Research in Computer Science & Automation (INRIA), France.
  • University College, London (UCL).
  • Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, Zurich (ETHZ), Switzerland.
  • Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule, Aachen University (RWTH), Germany.
  • SoftBank Robotics, Europe (SBRE), France.
  • École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL), Switzerland.
  • Locomotec (LOC), Germany.

Read more about the team members